ISEA-ISAP 2020: Participants accommodated in Disang Boys Hostel

No	Name	Institute Name	Room type- single
1	Ashok Kumar Murthy	College of Engineering, Guindy, Anna University	DH_Room 01
2	Suman nandi	MAKAUT, WB	DH_Room 02
3	Ankur Bang	S.V. NIT, Surat	DH_Room 03
4	Dilay Parmar	S.V. NIT, Surat	DH_Room 04
5	Basavaraj Patil	SDM College of Engineering and Tech., Dharwad	DH_Room 05
6	Shivanshu Mehta	S.V. NIT, Surat	DH_Room 06
7	Tejendrakumar L. Thakur	NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh	DH_Room 07
8	Hardik Gajera	DA-IICT	DH_Room 08
9	Nandit Kaushik	IIT Mandi	DH_Room 09
10	Dr. Piyush Kumar Shukla	S.V. NIT, Surat	DH_Room 10
11	Pralhadraj A Mulgund	PES University, Banglore	DH_Room 11
12	Vinayaka K V	NIT, Karnatak	DH_Room 12
13	Saurav Choudhury	Assam Engineering College, Guwahati	DH_Room 13
14	Manash Pratim Lakhar	Assam Engineering College, Guwahati	DH_Room 14
15	Sandip Das	Assam Engineering College, Guwahati	DH_Room 15
16	Debopam Dey	VIT, Vellore	DH_Room 16
17	Francis Lalthianghlima	NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh	DH_Room 17
18	Biswajit Dutta	Assam Engineering College, Guwahati	DH_Room 18
19	Bryan Samuel Kharsohnoh	NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh	DH_Room 19
20	Abhisek Paul	NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh	DH_Room 20
21	Thiyam Suresh Singh	NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh	DH_Room 21
22	Bhaben Khakhlari	NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh	DH_Room 22

NB: Report to the security desk of Disang hostel and inform that you are a participant of ISEA-ISAP 2020 conference of Dept of Computer Science & Engineering.

Check In: on or after 26.02.2020, Check Out: on or before 02.03.2020

Contact Number of Hostel Volunteer: Mayank Agarwal (8770638414)

Contact Number of Accommodation In charge: Sivakumar (8547185936 / 884827144)