SI. No.	Name	Gender	Hostel/Guesthouse
1	Yati Aggarwal	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
2	Brijesh Kumar Agarwal	Male	Lohit
3	Aparna Shrivastava	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
4	Sujay Teli	Male	Lohit
5	ZARNAIN FAYAZ	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
6	Prabhakar	Male	Lohit
7	Hironmoy Kakoty	Male	Lohit
8	Devyani Tewatia	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
9	Krishna Murari	Male	Lohit
10	Faheem Farooq	Male	New Guesthouse
11	Sukanya Karmakar	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
12	ATHUL NATH M K	Male	Lohit
13	Tamilselvan Nambirajan	Male	Lohit
14	Souvik Biswas	Male	Lohit
15	ADITYA KUMAR ANSHU	Male	Lohit
16	Dooradarshi Chatterjee	Male	Lohit
17	Nikhil P. Zade	Male	Lohit
18	Deepak Kumar Sahu	Male	Lohit
19	Arijit Acharjya	Male	Lohit
20	Arindam Mahajan	Male	Lohit
21	Ravikant Singh	Male	Lohit
22	Saurabh Suman	Male	Lohit
23	Nameirakpam Bimolchandra Meitei	Male	Lohit
24	Dony Laishram	Male	Lohit
25	Tassar Pana	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
26	Dr. Needhi Kotoky	Female	New Guesthouse
27	Dr. Shivang Shekhar	Male	New Guesthouse
28	Medalson Ronghang	Male	New Guesthouse
29	Tongbram Basanto Singh	Male	Lohit
30	APARUP BISWAL	Male	Lohit
31	Jennifer Mehjebin	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
32	Aakash Shreenivas Dwivedi	Male	Lohit
33	Aakash Kumar	Male	Lohit
34	Shreoshri Kashyap	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
35	Seityajit Heisnam	Male	Lohit
36	Upendra bhatt	Male	Lohit
37	Bishal Aditya	Male	Lohit
38	Upendra bhatt	Male	Lohit
39	Saranika Das	Female	Disang (Girls' block)
40	Shiv Shankar Kumar	Male	New Guesthouse
41	Deb Dulal Tripura	Male	New Guesthouse